en partenariat avec

Nos Bases

Mayenne

 
 
 
 
 

MAYENNE

Route de Oisseau / Parigné - BP 17

53101 MAYENNE Cedex

Tel 02 43 30 16 80 Fax 02 43 32 02 83

lesieur@lesieur-sa.fr

Commerciaux:

Pascal BOUVET 06 85 80 80 39

pascal.bouvet@lesieur-sa.fr

Charlie JONCHERAY 07 84 12 34 20

charlie.joncheray@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

Anthony BARBIER 02 43 30 16 82

atelier.mayenne@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

Dominique LESIEUR 02 43 30 16 83

magasin@lesieur-sa.fr

Motoculture:

Patrice BESSIRAL 02 43 30 16 85 ou 06 70 08 84 46

plaisance@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier motoculture:

Patrice BUSSON 02 43 30 16 86

 

 

 

 

Craon

 

CRAON

ZA Villeneuve II

2 rue Buchenberg

53400 CRAON

Tel 02 43 06 16 73 Fax 02 43 06 07 62

Commerciaux:

Yvon BROUSSE 06 75 29 51 39

yvon.brousse@lesieur-sa.fr

Antoine RETIF 06 71 55 13 49

antoine.retif@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

Didier GERBOUIN 02 43 06 60 66

atelier.craon@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin:

Samuel RELION 02 43 06 60 65

magasin.craon@lesieur-sa.fr

Motoculture : 

Aurélien VIELPEAU 02 43 06 16 73 ou 06 47 41 00 50

motoculture.craon@lesieur-sa.fr

 

Parcé sur Sarthe

 

PARCE

Route de Sablé sur Sarthe
 
72300 PARCE SUR SARTHE
 
Tel 02 43 62 20 00 Fax 02 43 62 20 09
 
Commerciaux:
 
Serge GAUCHER 06 88 27 16 15
 
Sylvain MENEUX 06 88 27 16 17
 
Administratif:
 
Christophe HAIMONNET 02 43 62 20 02
 
Service études irrigation et aviculture:
 
Christophe QUELIN 02 43 62 20 06
 
Atelier agricole:
 
Frédéric FREULON 02 43 62 20 03
 
Atelier irrigation:
 
Thomas CHOYER 02 43 62 20 05
dep.irrig-elevage@lesieur-sa.fr
 
Magasin:
 
David JACQUELINE 02 43 62 20 00

 

 
 

 

Soulgé sur Ouette

 

SOULGE SUR OUETTE

Route de Laval

53210 SOULGE SUR OUETTE

Tel 02 43 02 04 04    Fax 02 43 02 17 17

Commercial:

Thierry GUIOUILLIER 06 27 84 17 04 

thierry.guiouillier@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

Guillaume BRUNEAU 02 43 02 08 60

atelier.soulge@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

02 43 02 04 04

magasin.soulge@lesieur-sa.fr

 

Puceul

PUCEUL

ZI de l' Oseraye

10  Avenue du Coeur de l' Ouest

44390 PUCEUL

Tel 02 40 87 83 83   Fax 02 40 87 83 94

Commerciaux:

Sylvain BOMME 06 85 80 80 37

sylvain.bomme@lesieur-sa.fr

Willy GERARD 06 75 36 23 90

willy.gerard@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

Pascal LEBEAU 02 40 87 83 81

 atelier.puceul@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

Pierre Yves MAILLARD 02 40 87 83 80

magasin.puceul@lesieur-sa.fr

 

 

Alençon ( Valframbert )

ALENCON ( VALFRAMBERT )

Rue du Pré Neuf

61250 VALFRAMBERT

Tel 02 33 80 82 80   Fax 02 33 80 82 84

Commerciaux:

Julien HUARD 06 81 16 53 10

julien.huard@lesieur-sa.fr

Guénolé LEGAGNEUX 06 19 60 07 58

guenole.legagneux@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

 02 33 80 82 81 

 atelier.alencon@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

 02 33 80 82 82  

magasin.alencon@lesieur-sa.fr

 

 

   

L' Aigle  ( Saint Sulpice sur Risle )

 
 

L' AIGLE ( Saint Sulpice sur Risle )

ZA de la Pichotière

61300 SAINT SULPICE SUR RISLE

Tel 02 33 84 40 80   Fax 02 33 84 40 84

Commerciaux:

Paul BOUCHER 06 95 53 10 83

paul.boucher@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

 02 33 84 40 81

 atelier.laigle@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

 02 33 84 40 82

magasin.laigle@lesieur-sa.fr

   

Flers

 
 

FLERS

ZI Route de Domfront

61100 FLERS

Tel 02 33 62 22 80    Fax 02 33 62 22 84

Commerciaux:

Matthieu TOUZO 06 83 95 83 77  

mathieu.touzo@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

 02 33 62 22 81

 atelier.flers@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

 02 33 62 22 82

magasin.flers@lesieur-sa.fr

   

Ceton

 
 

Ceton

Neuville

61260 CETON

Tel 02 37 29 76 83    Fax 02 37 29 73 24

Commercial:

Bruno LE BLOAS 06 87 09 67 39  

bruno.lebloas@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

 02 37 29 76 83

 atelier.ceton@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

 02 37 29 76 83

magasin.ceton@lesieur-sa.fr

   

 

Sainte Cerotte 

 
 

Sainte Cerotte

Les charbonneries

72120 SAINTE CEROTTE

Tel 02 43 35 14 29    Fax 02 43 35 74 28

Commercial:

Etienne DETRAIN 06 07 27 33 67

etienne.detrain@lesieur-sa.fr

Atelier agricole:

 02 43 35 14 29

 atelier.saintecerotte@lesieur-sa.fr

Magasin :

 02 43 35 14 29

magasin.saintecerotte@lesieur-sa.fr